The future of vision & daylight control
 

Contact Us


Specialty Glazing

LATIN AMERICA

Inside Sales

Unicel Architectural Corp.

2155 Fernand Lafontaine Boulevard
Longueuil, Québec
J4G 2J4 Canada

Tel.: 1.450.670.6844
Fax: 1.450.670.7144

unicel@unicelarchitectural.com

Contact(s)

Viviane Chan, Director of Sales (Ext. 227)

SCANDINAVIA AND BALTIC REGION

Countries: Finland + Baltic countries
(Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania)

Area representative

VITREA OY

Kaakelikaari 6
01720 Vantaa
FINLAND

Tel.: +358- 9- 81904547
Fax: +358- 9- 8019087
www.vitrea.fi

Contact(s)

MR. Kari Miettinen
Cell: + 358-40-5535361 (direct)
kari.miettinen@vitrea.fi

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

Area representative

TGP

Reef Tower, 29th floor
P.O.Box 115738
Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Tel.: +971-4-4487579 or 1-800-426-0279
Fax:+971-4-4487112

Contact(s)

Karam Hamadeh
Cell: +971-50-3955325
Karam.Hamadeh@fireglass.com

QATAR AND BARHAIN

Area representative

FRAMACO INTERNATIONAL

800 Westchester Avenue - Suite 430-S
Rye Brook, New York 10573
USA

Tel.:+1.914.633.6600
Fax:+1.914.633.0167

Contact(s)

Gilles Kacha
sales@framaco.com

FRAMACO INTERNATIONAL- QATAR

B Ring Road, Building 71 – Tower B
Suite 702
Doha, Qatar

Tel.:+974.339.310.95
Fax:+974.558.356.69

Contact(s)

Robert Fernandez
rfernandez@framaco.com

Contact(s)

Taner Agar
tagar@framaco.com

ALL OTHER COUNTRIES

Inside sales

UNICEL ARCHITECTURAL CORP.

2155 Fernand Lafontaine Boulevard
Longueuil, Québec
J4G 2J4 Canada

Tel.: 1.450.670.6844
Fax: 1.450.670.7144

unicel@unicelarchitectural.com

Contact(s)

Viviane Chan, Director of Sales (Ext. 227)